My part of the comic con costume is done…

I’ve done all I’m gonna do now.  I have my own costume for Halloween to get going on.  The kid now has to decide if he wants those studs over the face thing and then sew them on.  I’m also going to show him how to sew on buckles that will hold the gap in the front shut.  Then he wants to shave his head bald (sigh), paint the box/book thing, make some sort of weapon and find a belt he can hang the book and weapon on while walking around comic con.

Now it is time to take the plunge and cut the material for my costume for Halloween.

 

2 thoughts on “My part of the comic con costume is done…

  1. prttynpnk says:

    I feel so old- I have no idea who that character is! But it’s very well done….says the old lady primly.

Leave a Reply

