Creative thinking and my job.

My job allows and, in fact, requires that I be a creative thinker.  It doesn’t always pan out well though.  Last year my co-worker and I were trying to come up with a craft project for our seniors to do that would use up supplies we already had.  This is what we came up with.

The Holy Whos

The Holy Whos

They were a fail as far as a craft projects because almost the entire thing was put together with hot glue-something our seniors can’t use.  But, they were too cute to toss out.  They hang out in our office and they remind me of fun times with my co-worker.

Leave a Reply

