Mexico dresses.

I leave for Mexico today.  I’ve set my blog up to update on its own with some pre-written posts.  I’ll be back in two weeks.  I have no idea what kind of internet access I will have while I’m gone so if you don’t hear from me and you don’t read about me in the news, I’m probably fine.  I may have a sunburn and headache from too many margaritas but I’m likely fine.

I’m too cheap to build my travel outfits in a retail store so I’ve been combing the thrift stores.  Here is some of my finds.SAM_0101Hope you will see “me” every day.  I will see you in two weeks.

One thought on “Mexico dresses.

Leave a Reply

