I’ve been nominated for another award!

I have been nominated for the Premio Award.

premioThis is a new one as far as I can tell.  It was created to acknowledge the people who leave comments on blogs :-)

I was nominated by A Wee Bit Random

We are supposed nominate 9 folks but I don’t have a ton of commenters on my blog.  People lurk and read but rarely comment.  In the last few months I had….

I have Shirley a Victorian but she doesn’t have a blog so she can receive but not give back.

There is Petty Grievances

Fear No Weebles

Tea in a Teacup

4 thoughts on “I’ve been nominated for another award!

  1. Yvonne says:

    Hi – your blog awards list is growing! 🙂 When you get back from your hols, do you think you could add the “follow blog by email” widget on to your blog, then it would be easier for folks who are not on WP to follow you. When I stopped A Wee Bit Random I decided to follow all the blogs I already followed via email, and yours is one of a couple that don’t seem to have that widget added! So I bookmarked your blog but then I have to remember to visit every day – whereas you don’t forget with email posts because they come automatically! Hope your holiday is not flying past too quickly 🙂

  2. prttynpnk says:

    I love what you do and always learn a little something!

Leave a Reply

