Wanda B Mexican!

So here are some of my photos from my trip.  Be grateful you didn’t have to sit through all 600 like my seniors at the nursing home!

I saw lots of cute animals.  Some I hugged.

I saw lots of cute animals. Some I hugged.

Ahhhh.  Isn’t Pele cute!

Some I kissed.

Some I kissed.

The kiss photo didn’t turn out to well.  You couldn’t tell what Romeo was (manatee).  In the water you can just see his flippers hanging on to me.  That was so cool!

And some I rode.

And some I rode.

One dolphin was named Lulu and one was Aida or something like that.  I can’t remember.

I had quite a few drinks.

I had quite a few drinks.

Luckily, for me they were pretty watered down. And the glasses weren’t all that big.

I saw some lovely sites that makes even this amature photographer look good.

I saw some lovely sites that makes even this lame photographer look good.

There was a grave yard with graves that were literally works of art.SAM_0900

I even hung out with some like-minded Victorian ladies.SAM_0379I want to go back today!

Leave a Reply

