I should have been sewing and cleaning…

It was a lazy Sunday for me.  My house looks like a bomb went off in it and I didn’t feel like making it worse by setting up my sewing in my living/dining room!  I did get a knitting project done though.

I made a cowl scarf.  It should go well with my new fall/spring coat.

I made a cowl scarf. It should go well with my new fall/spring coat.

Today is a holiday in my neck of the woods.  Perhaps all that cleaning and sewing will get done today.  For all you other folks with a day off…enjoy!

Leave a Reply

