What do you think?

I’m considering cutting my posts down to every second day.  There are 3 reasons for this.  One is I want to learn Spanish and I’d like to find the time to do that without sacrificing something else-like my sewing and crafting.  The second is it is a bit of a struggle to come up with something to say (every single day) that is worth reading.  And the third is, I think my readers have lives and most do not have the time to read blogs every day.  Likely, they are doing what I do with the blogs they read.  They go to them every few days, skim all the posts that have been made and only read word for word, the ones that interest them.

I say that I am considering this idea for 3 reasons.  One is I have the habit of posting everyday and I think I’d miss the habit at first.  The second is I worry that once I get out of the habit of posting everyday I will lose the discipline all together and I’d soon become one of those blogs that sits there dormant for months at a time.  The third is the worry that if I am not as regular, I will begin to lose the few regular readers I do have.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “What do you think?

  1. Shirley A Victorian says:

    Good plan.

Leave a Reply

