Girls Own Annual

Here are some nice fashion plates from the Girls Own Annual.

SAM_1076

I like the detail on the two skirts on the left.  I love all three hats!  Aren’t they wonderful!

SAM_1077

I love the contrast materials of the dress on the right!

SAM_1078

Gadzooks!  This dress is divine!  I want one!

SAM_1085

The sleeves of the dress on the left are fun.  If I had dainty little upper arms, I would copy that.

SAM_1101

And finally some pretty little dresses that I imagine would work for the summer.  I hope some of my readers find some inspiration here!  Happy sewing!

Leave a Reply

