Photos of my “acting career”

The line up to get into the jail

The line up to get into the jail

Shirley bringing the crowd up to me

Shirley bringing the crowd up to me

Waiting for the crowd to file into the room

Waiting for the crowd to file into the room

Doin' my lines

Doin’ my lines

Had a visit with the Mac Leods!

Had a visit with the Mac Leods!

I set her to work!

I set her to work!

I was visited by boys!

I was visited by boys!

most of the crowd was interested in seeing the cells that are still in the building

most of the crowd was interested in seeing the cells that are still in the building

A little extra details were put into the cells for the prisoners who were slaighted to be executed.

A little extra details were put into the cells for the prisoners who were slated to be executed.

A shot of most of the volunteers for the the weekend.

A shot of most of the volunteers for the weekend.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

