I love quick projects

I got some errands done and I rewarded myself for being a good girl.  I went to the local craft shop and bought some bling for jewelry making.  This is what I created for myself.

SAM_1512Looks fancy doesn’t it?  Looks like I slaved and slaved doesn’t it?  Actually it isn’t difficult when this is where you start from…

SAM_1507I am not sure how you can call this jewelry making when it more or less comes complete.  The worst part was getting it out of the packaging.

SAM_1508Once they were out of the packaging, I attached hooks.  Ta da! 3 minutes of work=3 pairs of earrings.  Good thing I have so many holes in my head!SAM_1510

 

 

Leave a Reply

