Edwardian Blue

I spent last weekend sewing and watching episode after episode of Murdoch Mysteries.  I am now all caught up in that show but, as is true in real life, the show has moved on in time and they are now in the early 1900’s just after the queen’s death.  My true love is still the Victorian Era but I am beginning to like Edwardian era and I am beginning to appreciate some of the fashions.  So with that in mind, I give you one more Edwardian outfit from the last display put on by the Costume Museum of Canada.IMG_0198

 

IMG_0200

 

IMG_0204

IMG_0202

 

Leave a Reply

