Well that is more work than I thought

I’ve been working on my elliptical hoops.  I’m not having any problems but it is taking more time than I originally planned.  The dead line has come and gone for the HSF 14: Under it All challenge and I”m thinking I will be at least a week late.  Ah well.  It will be worth it.

In the mean time, I’ve been considering what style of hat to make for the 1860’s Silky Skies dress.  What do you think of this?CI60.23.23_F I’m pretty taken with it.  Should it be blue? White? Pink?

CI60.23.23_S

 

Love it.  I wonder if I have enough buckram to pull it off or will I be shopping again soon?  Hmmmm. I wish I could remember what I have in my stash!

Leave a Reply

