Needle Tatting

I’ve been enjoying the needle tatting project I started awhile back and I decided to get more patterns.  SAM_2040

I’ve found a book on eBay and it has some patterns that I straight up like and others that can be adapted for a purpose other than what the book is  recommending.

SAM_2043The nice thing is the instructions at the beginning of the book may have cleared up some of the problems I’ve been having with some on-line projects…I couldn’t understand the short hand in the instructions!  I’ll have to go back and see if those on-line project instructions now make sense.

2 thoughts on “Needle Tatting

  1. Love the yellow tatting, and so glad you found another resource to help!

Leave a Reply

