First event of the season

I had a Victorian fashion show at my church’s annual spring tea.  I haven’t been given permission from all my models yet so I’ll have to dole out photos as they allow me.  And I don’t have to many of them either!  I forgot to arrange for someone in the audience to take photos of the actual show. SAM_2051The model on the left is wearing my 1880’s Travel outfit.  It only took a pack and a half of pins to take it in.  The model on the right is wearing my friend Shirley’s 1830’s dress.  Ain’t she cute!  Then we realized that she had striped down and made her put all the extra’s back on.SAM_2052Still cute.  Thanks ladies!

Leave a Reply

