Hiatus

I’ve already missed a couple of posts and I’m here to tell you I will be missing a couple more.  Mr Victorian-Not and myself are off on a driving trip tomorrow.  Usually, when I head out of town I write a few extra posts and set them on automatic pilot but fate and time have conspired against me and I couldn’t keep up with regular posts, never mind write extras, this past week.  I should be back and on track by this time next week and hopefully will have relevant material from my trip to share with you.  I will be back…hope you will be too!

2 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. Have fun and be safe! 🙂

Leave a Reply

