Camel’s back

Going through a rough patch here so sewing is slowed right down (if not completely ground to a halt).  I’m going to be keeping this blog running with yet more photographs from the Costume Museum of Canada.  Mentally soothing and yet not challenging for me.  This is a good thing.

In addition to costume pieces, the museum has some books.  I think I want to buy this one!

SAM_2349Which ones are your favorites?  I like the blue one in the photo above and the yellow in the photo below.

SAM_2353

I like the one on the right in the next photo.

SAM_2352Far left for the next one.

SAM_2351

Middle lady with the parasol.

SAM_2350

 

Leave a Reply

