Costume Museum of Canada: library

The Costume Museum of Canada has some books that other volunteers have been patiently cataloging.  When they come across one that I might be interested in, they pass it down to me.  Here is one that I think I would like to add to my Christmas wish list….SAM_2355

It has some real gems in it that should encourage some creative sewing!SAM_2358 SAM_2357 SAM_2356

And there are many more than just these! The above photos are only a random sampling!  Buy the book! I’ve found it on eBay!

Leave a Reply

