Tuesday’s Treasure…laughter is a treasure isn’t it

During one of my Tuesday volunteer sessions I found a hat that is modern.  1930’s? 40’s? 50’s?  I don’t know.  I was too busy laughing to notice the date.  I call it the chicken ass hat.chicken ass

It is just a grey felt hat with a pile of white feathers stuck on the top.  Feathers that make me think “chicken ass”.

“Look honey, at my new hat!”chicken ass1

“The designer calls it derriere de poulet.”chicken ass2

“I shall be all the rage at my hen party!”  Goofy thing!

Leave a Reply

