Oh no! I broke my no wool vow

In my defense, I needed the wool to finish a project I am working on!  I swear!

I am working on this project that I found on Pintrest (a.k.a the devils time vortex).

I have several blocks made from my stash.photo (2)But I ran out of appropriate wool.  So, you see, this fits my “no new wool unless I need it to finish a specific project” rule.photo

Unfortunately, this batch is for another Pintrest project that definitely was not stash busting.photo (3)There is a definite danger of me starting this project before I finish the previously mentioned project (or the 52 other projects I have started.) I have AKD: Attention Knitting disorder.  As well as ACD and ASD (same disorder for crochet and sewing.)  That is why my UFO pile is monstrous.

 

Leave a Reply

