Oh, the glare!

My blog is on automatic pilot now as I am currently flying to Mexico.  (Hope the plane isn’t on automatic pilot.)  Any time now I will be squinting into the glare of that long forgotten sky-thing which, if memory serves, is called the sun.  Perhaps you’d care for some glare too.SAM_2523

Ackk! My eyes.  I swear that photograph of a photograph didn’t look that bad on the screen of my camera!  If you put on your sunglasses, you can see a nice BIG family of 4 children, a mom and a dad with a killer ‘stash! My guess is early 1900’s as she has a bit of a Gibson girl hair style but smaller, more fitted sleeves.

Leave a Reply

