Stevie behave, part 2

As I mentioned in my last post, Stevie the parrot bit me.  That evening, I was volunteering at the Costume Museum of Canada and was struck by a theme that was likely enhanced by my snit with the buzzard.

1950's hat from the Costume Museum of Canada

1950’s hat from the Costume Museum of Canada

I added the face for perspective.

Left side of hat.

Left side of hat.

Back of the hat.

Back of the hat.

Right side of the hat.

Right side of the hat.

Top of the hat.

Top of the hat.

This next one is the same color as devil bird.

Inside of a 1950's hat.

Inside of a 1950’s hat.

Left side.

Left side.

Right side.

Right side.

Top.

Top.

This next one is ugly in my opinion.  Probably looks better on the birds.

Front of a 1930's hat.

Front of a 1930’s hat.

Left side

Left side

Back

Back

Right side.

Right side.

 

Top.

Top.

I like this next one better.

Front of a 1915 hat.

Front of a 1915 hat.

Back view.

Back view.

Top view.

Top view.

Hope you enjoyed.

Leave a Reply

