Meme too

SAM_3154One of my costume mates (Lottie Lovett) has a blog/journal and she posted an ABC post and I’m going to steal the idea.

A- Age: 51
B- Biggest Fear: tie between snakes and heights
C- Current Time: 7:05 am
D- Drink you last had: Coffee
E- Easiest Person to Talk to: My best friend
F- Favorite Song: I have several and they change all the time but the one I call “my soul to music” is Pachebel Canon in D
G- Ghosts, are they real: They are something.  One theory is they are souls who have not left this Earthly plain and another is demons.  I find both ideas scary.
H- Hometown: Winnipeg, MB, Canada! But I was born in Edmonton and lived a bit in Thunder Bay
I- In love with: My family.  I love them all in different ways
J- Jealous of: people who don’t need to work (retired, independently wealthy) and can spend their days doing as they please.
K- Killed Someone?: Nope but I would to save my children
L- Last time you cried?: There was a death in the family this past week (due to ALS). I’ve had a few good cries daily.
M- Middle Name: Marie…same one as my mother.  I heard somewhere that many French folks give girls Marie after the Virgin Mary and Joseph after her husband.
N- Number of Siblings: Two, both younger than me ( 1 brother and 1 sister)
O- One Wish: World Peace?  No really, all I really want is my wandering son to come home from Europe and stay.  He has been wandering the world for the last 2.5 years and I’m tired of it.
P- Person who you last called: I don’t remember!  I text more than I call!
Q- Question you’re always asked: Is all that hair yours?  (And yes it is.)
R- Reason to smile: God has it all in hand.
S- Song last sang: God be with you till we meet again.
T- Time you woke up: 5:45 am
U- Underwear Colour: burgundy
V- Vacation Destination: Carlyle Saskatchewan in December and Mexico in January
W- Worst Habit: eating when I am stressed out.
X- X-Rays you’ve had: I’ve had tons.  Head to toe.
Y- Your favorite food: KFC or McDonald’s (why can’t I lose weight?)
Z- Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

 

2 thoughts on “Meme too

  1. pinkpuss1234 says:

    Hi! What a great idea! Can I steal it from you?

Leave a Reply

