Childhood hobby becomes modern trend

One of the latest crazes to hit the world is coloring for adults.  It seems that the medical world thinks it is great for things like stress and blood pressure and is like meditating.  Hey, I like it and if it is good for me…well all the better.

And now two crazes have crashed together to create something well…crazy!  Coloring and a phone app.  I discovered while playing with my new phone.  It isn’t as satisfying as coloring with a marker but it is pretty cool.  It is called Colorfy.

Here are a couple of my “works of art”.1
2

I’ve saved them to my computer as screen savers.   I would recommend this app to all my friends.

Leave a Reply

