In spite of it all

I believe I let you know in my last post that I am having some trouble with my shoulder.  In spite of that I am making some head way in a few projects.  With the hubby’s help I was able to get the Christmas tree up.  Miss Ginger doesn’t seem to appreciate that I messed up her nap for the photo-op.IMG_20151201_195133372I am also plugging away at the cape I need to keep from freezing to death on my outing this coming weekend.  The sewing is a bit hard on the shoulder but if I sew for a bit and give it a rest, the pain is tolerable.  Knitting is the easiest…no strain on the shoulder at all.  So I have made a lot of progress on that.  I can’t get too specific as some of that is going to be Christmas gifts I will share later.IMG_20151201_195311234

Leave a Reply

