Screen of black death

I had a lovely vacation but came back to reality with a slam! Cold weather, work 12 hours after landing, migraine headache and a laptop with a black screen. This post is being done on my phone… Not fun. I am assuming, after trying all kinds of on line advice (eg. Press these 3 buttons while simultaneously doing the highland fling) the computer is dead forever and ever. This means buying a new one and waiting for my computer guy to try and save what he can from the dearly departed. Please don’t leave me during what could be an extended absence! Biggest hurdle is convincing hubby to part with more money after a vacation and while my car is leaking oil. Sigh.

 

Leave a Reply

