Expensive!

I’ve done some shopping around for laptops, in case my worst fears come to pass. Yikes! Expensive! And they don’t come with burners any more! They do come with the worst program ever… Windows 10. Come
on! I am old and I don’t like change just for the sake of change. Sigh. And my car is no longer leaking oil… It is hemorrhaging. It is off to the extortionists… I mean mechanics tomorrow. And for the icing to my cake… I dumped half a bottle of nail polish on my carpet. (The combo of rubbing alcohol, hair spray, nail polish remover and elbow grease almost fixed
that. It didn’t help the shirt, pants, and bed skirt though.) Computer, car, carpet… I see a pattern here. I will be avoiding the coffee maker and the curling iron for the next few days….

Leave a Reply

