Adjustment period

At last I have a new computer.  And now the adjustment phase.  I have to remember internet sites that I used to have book marked. I have to learn where everything is and how it is done (Thank you Windows 10 for that necessity-and honestly I hate the look of many of my favorite sites now…I hate change.) I have to wait until my husband’s computer wizard friend or my son can salvage stuff from the old computer and/or I rebuild what can’t be saved.

I am thinking of all the photographs that are in that old machine.  I am grateful for this blog, Pinterest and Facebook because many of the best photographs are there at least. giphy

Bare with me a few more days….

Leave a Reply

