Are you the reason for my headache

I woke up with a headache this morning.  I am wondering if it is a bit of a sugar hangover.  I had company last night and made a dessert that was good and yummy but a bit high in the sugar department!img_20160313_091952694.jpg

The top layer is chocolate (with sugar) and cream with peanuts

The middle layer is cream cheese, peanut butter and sugar

The bottom layer is chocolate crumbs (with sugar) and butter.

It was really yummy and I can’t just throw it away but I think this headache is telling me SMALLER PIECES WITH WATER, MA’AM!

Leave a Reply

