Made me laugh!

My fellow volunteers at the Costume Museum of Canada and I have been putting the final touches on this weekends display at the Dalnavert House Museum.  I wont actually get to see the display as I will be at my other volunteer job at the Vaughn Street Jail but I will be there in spirit!  As a fund raiser for the Costume Museum, they have come up with this poster:img_20160524_193236997.jpg

That cheered me up and made me laugh!

One thought on “Made me laugh!

  1. severn14 says:

    Haha! That’s fantastic!

    I’ll be at Dalnavert for Doors Open. Looking forward to seeing the display!

Leave a Reply

