Bought a new toy

During my lunch break at work, I wandered over to a garage sale.  Stress levels at work are high and Momma needed some retail therapy.  I found a weaving loom (something I’ve always wanted to try) for two dollars.  The instructions that came with it seem a bit vague so I will trip over to YouTube to see if I can find some help there. (I’m a visual learner…I do best if I can see someone do it).  I have a sneaking suspicion that I am missing a few pieces but one seems optional and two seem like I just need some doweling and the other two, I can use household items.  I will know better once I find those videos.  But for two dollars, it isn’t a big loss if I cant get it to work.  Worst case scenario, kindling for the fire pit. img_20160609_200628580.jpg

Leave a Reply

