Mother-in-law!

I just found out I’m going to be a mother-in-law!  Hopefully, not like this mother-in-law from Everybody Loves Raymond…

giphy

Don’t let me be like this one!

giphy (1)

I physically can’t be this one…I’d blow a knee.giphy (3)

If I become this one, call my pastor and arrange an exorcism!

giphy (4)

I want to be a good mother-in-law so my daughter-in-law does this….giphy (6)

And not this….

giphy (5)

Lol!  That last one is funny!

Anyway, I start packing for CoCo today.  You may or may not hear from me in the next week or so but I come back to you with more fuel for my costuming and blogging fire.  Stay turned!

3 thoughts on “Mother-in-law!

  1. Leiflynn Jeffery, Melfort, Saskatchewan says:

    Congratulations on your big news! How exciting, you will be a great mother-in-law, it is fun. Have of lots of fun at CoCo, wish I could go too but don’t have enough costumes to take! Make sure you take lots of pictures and be ready to tell us about your adventures when you get back. Have fun for all of us!

  2. severn14 says:

    Congrats! I’m sure you’ll be a wonderful and fun mother-in-law! Have a fantastic time at CoCo! I want to hear all about it when you get back!

  3. […] the big event this year is the wedding of my first born, which launches me into the new role of Mother in Law. Now you try it and let me know what you […]

Leave a Reply

