Sugar bowl sweetness

I have shared with you my interest in a vintage dish set called Home Pastures by Alfred Meakin.

I also shared with you my success in finding and buying a creamer and my angst that I may not find the sugar bowl.

I recently did find the sugar bowl!  Lid intact!  I nearly jumped out of my seat with joy when I found it!  And the shipping was not out of this world!IMG_20160822_093341855

I don’t have enough dishes for a small dinner party but I can have a small tea party!IMG_20160822_093331108

Leave a Reply

