Plans

Every year, my “Sewing Plans for This Year” gets altered as the year progresses.   Aim high and be flexible enough to accept an incomplete list.  I still plan on getting my leather gloves done for this months HSM challenge.  They will likely be late.

This means I would be late starting November’s project idea.  It is a massive idea so there is no way it would be finished by the end of the year…never mind the end of the month.  So this idea gets filed away until next year.e4890f80a30fb38258693b97224dbf71

Instead, I will do this.  Not as historically accurate but much more manageable!untitled.pngBut I do look forward to having this item under my skirts one day!medium

Leave a Reply

