Steampunk Wedding

I went to a Steampunk Wedding yesterday.  It was a small affair and I went dateless-just not the hubby’s thing.  It was an excellent opportunity to eat cake and wear one more costume.  I wore my 1890’s summer ensemble, 1850’s knitted shawl and my early 1800’s gloves.  I know…nothing remotely plausible about that age range but, hey, it is steampunk so historical accuracy isn’t the goal!img_20161022_130710981_hdr.jpg

Hope you had a nice Saturday too!

One thought on “Steampunk Wedding

  1. severn14 says:

    You look great! The colours are really harmonious.

Leave a Reply

