Fluff lump

My last post was about my Halloween costume and my little dog Ginger was in the photo.img_20161031_205736490.jpg

One of my (4) readers commented that I needed a lint roller to remove a lump of fluff at the hem.  When I read the comment, I was only half way through my morning coffee and so my mind went to the fact that the photograph was taken after wearing the dress for 8 hours at work.  I actually thought I had picked up some dirt from the floor and dragged it home.  I then remembered the “dirt” was already at home waiting for me.  My reader will be pleased to know the fluff is now off my hem and on the couch with me.img_20161103_082122372.jpg

Sorry for the shaky picture.  Half a cup of coffee to go….!

Leave a Reply

