Two time wasting pleasures combined part 2

I had a great time coloring my puzzle.img_20161106_100607366.jpg

It didn’t take nearly as long to color it as it did to build it!img_20161106_134524590.jpg

It is all apart now and in its box.  Tomorrow I think I will rebuild it and  I’m willing to bet it takes 1/10th the time!  I confess I purposely colored the mandalas and back grounds in clear color schemes for ease of assembly and not for any aesthetic reason!

In Victorian costuming news: the Canadian cloud continues in a painfully slow fashion with one row every couple of days.  I’m starting to loose interest in the project that has been drawing me away from the cloud so perhaps, it will hit the UFO pile and the cloud will get more action.

Leave a Reply

