And shopping is done!

My 2 months of car accident/insurance struggle/car shopping is nearly done!  Everyone has paid up my wages while I was on light duty.  The new to me car is insured and in the garage!  img_20170124_210456578.jpg

What is left: Not done with physiotherapy but getting there.  Take the winter tires off of the old car and put them on the kid’s car.  Take the old car to the insurance company and collect the pay out.  We can get this done before my vacation!  We can! We can!

 

Leave a Reply

