I can get a lot done if I do nothing all day

I spent the day knitting.  Perhaps it is a case of guilt…you know buying wool for a project I don’t really need when I have dozens of unfinished projects and who knows how many balls of wool in the stash.  I feel less guilty if I can manage to actually FINISH the project.  I didn’t finish…that would be freakishly amazing.  But I made a good dent in it.IMG_20170507_210459996

One thought on “I can get a lot done if I do nothing all day

  1. severn14 says:

    Wow! Looks great!

Leave a Reply

