Still alive. Still knittin’

I’ve been off the radar for a bit.  You know…drama.  But I have been diligently knitting in spite of it all.  When last we spoke, I was this far in my stockings.IMG_20170507_210459996

Not quite done the first section of the pattern.  Now I’ve completed 3 sections of pattern.

IMG_20170517_073349610

I keep thinking that I wish I had opted for the 5 colors that are actually in the pattern and that I might do this pattern again, in the suggested colors.  But, I keep forgetting, I have to do this one more time as is because I have two legs.  By the time I’ve done 2 of these, I may not be that keen on doing another pair.

Leave a Reply

