Reprising my role

This weekend is Doors Open weekend in Winnipeg and I am again volunteering at the old jail and I am again taking the role that represents the girls who were jailed there for prostitution and about prostitution during the early 20th century.

IMG_20170527_093740340

Welcome to my humble house if ill repute.  IMG_20170527_181626

Combination undies would really be better for this time period…and an Edwardian corset but lets go with the idea that my character is an older prostitute catering to an older clientele shall we?

2 thoughts on “Reprising my role

  1. severn14 says:

    Scandalous! 😮

Leave a Reply

