Stocking progress

Mercy, these babies are long!  From the drawing that came with the pattern,I thought they would be knee high.

2stock[1]

Not so.  Let us just say, I will have to put them on before the bloomers! Possibly instead of bloomers!  At least I won’t need to worry about chub rub.IMG_20170601_071740498

Ignore the PJ’s in above photo.  I knit in comfort!

I have finally reached the heel so this is how long they get.  Any longer and they will be leggings.  Is it any wonder they are not finished yet!  I think the corset cover will have to be whipped up to meet May’s HSF challenge.

On a sweeter note, how about some bunnies.IMG_20170530_202134658

These guys were waiting for me when I walked out of work last night.  Hubby hates them but I love bunnies.

floigans06

I will hug them and call them George…

 

 

Leave a Reply

