My Pintrest “nailed it”

I tried to copy this recipe….that I found on Pinterest.

And this is how mine turned out.984303_10153010774980817_8342479114281292140_n

Mine are a bit more deformed and disorganized with chicken/yoke smeared all over the lettuce (oh the carnage!)…and the poor fella in the back has some major cracking in his egg…but not too far off from the original….

I forgot to take them out of the fridge on the day of the dinner.  When I finally found them, everyone was stretched out on random pieces of furniture muttering “why did you let me eat all of that.”  I couldn’t pay anyone to eat them!  Two deviled eggs for breakfast for me every day for the next 2 weeks….

Leave a Reply

